top of page
Screen Shot 2019-06-19 at 7.52.07 PM.png


Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 12.45.33

The Indie Music Hall Of Fame was created by Emmy Award winning TV Host/Actor/Producer Christopher Ewing,

in an effort to recognize the outstanding achievements of independent singers and bands of all genres

from around the world.  Mr. Ewing is also the president and founder of the Indie Music Channel.


Indie Music Hall Of Fame is a registered trademark.  U.S. Reg No. 5,771,752 

bottom of page